Chapter 6 – Vicious Lies!

Welcome back again! Last time on our WYD challenge our one star celebrity baby mama, Elvira was caught cheating on her husband and he found out. He went to a party and asked his bandmate to go skinny dipping. She agreed, and that is where we are.

And yes he did try to go through with. I say try for two reasons. One being the STUPID ASS CC that got into my game and does shit like this. And two because Odine thought better of it and didn’t join him. I think the experience was good for him though. He went for a swim, cooled down a bit and then went home to take a shower. By the time he got out he was clear-headed enough for Elvira to actually talk to him again.

Elvira: “Honey I know you’re angry with me but hear me out. Those things you’ve heard around town about my cheating are rumors and nothing more. You know how it is being a celebrity. You grew up with two of them. Everyone is waiting for the smallest thing to misinterpret and make it sound scandalous. You know where I was that night. Jackie and I went out, you met him.”

Bronson: “I can’t believe this!”

That’s right don’t believe her! Give her what’s for!

Bronson: “How could anyone say anything so hurtful about you! I should have known it was all a lie. I’m so sorry I believed them. I trust you.”

Say what?!

Elvira: “So what do you say you and I get back into our ‘olympic game night’ eh?”

Eww…

Bronson: “Absolutely my beautiful, heavenly star.”

What the crap?! I swear he is TOO sweet for his own good. And she is not that deceptive. Where did she learn to lie like that? *glare* Ah well, at least now maybe I won’t have to buy another bed. *sigh* I wanted Bronson/Danielle babies. Bronson babies with purple eyes I mean. Oh well, I still have Beatrix who remains the most gorgeous sim I’ve ever seen.

Meanwhile Cyd is so lonely I had to have her hug and play with Terrance the bear. I swear I don’t know what I do wrong with the kids but they are rarely happy. Everyone is also always freaking exhausted. What’s up with that? They sleep until they’re done! At least they aren’t failing school like Adam was and Beatrix isn’t totally miserable like he was. I still can’t get him to visit. Beatrix rolls up the want to hang out with him and even though they are at 100% he won’t come to this house. He hates it that much.

Lady: “Damn you’re good. I’m even hotter than before!”

Elvira: “Yeah sure, just remember what I told you. Those rumors weren’t true. Spread it all over.”

Lady: “Whatever lady.”

I got some stylist opportunities finally. Seems like forever, and of course they came in three at a time so I only got two of them done and Elvira was exhausted and starved for those two. Why do they get tired so fast? Seriously I can’t get anyone through a full freaking day!

Adam finally decided to come over at Beatrix’s invitation but apparently Cyd is obsessed with him. She went out to greet him while Beatrix painted.

Cyd: “Beatrix told me that this place has been a dump since you lived here. I’m Cyd. I’m your sister.”

Adam: “Umm, nice to meet you?”

Adam: She’s right though, it’s always been a dump. Where I live now is much nicer. It’s made with all hot pink bricks.”

Cyd’s expression is best summed up as “is this guy for real?”. But no really, where DO you live now Adam?

I sent Beatrix down to chat with him since she’s the one with the want to hang out with him and they ended up gathered in her room talking. Cyd of course followed right on Adam’s heels.

Cyd: “Quit hogging all of his attention Beatrix!”

She’s barely gotten to talk to him because of you Cyd!

Cyd: “So do you like that show Here We Are in Twinbrook? I love that show!”

Adam: “I hear good things. I hear other things too actually. Where’s mom at?”

Don’t start Adam. And Cyd we don’t even own a TV. How can you have any favorite shows to even discuss? She seriously kept following him around the whole evening and that was one of her preferred topics.

Bronson: “All my kids in the house again and they’re all awesome! It makes me want to kiss my wife!”

You mean the cheating skank?

Bronson: “Those are just rumors!”

Whatever. Bronson gets what he wants even if it repulses me.

Oh I didn’t know they would do this while visiting. I need to invite him over more often so he can finish that dang sculpture he left sitting there!

That is if Cyd would leave him alone long enough to work on it!

Cyd: “Hey you know that show we were talking about before? So yeah it comes on tomorrow. I’m going to watch it.”

I know little kids like this. Get weirdly interested in a visitor and then repeat themselves constantly to them while they visit.

Adam still paid her a lot of attention. More than anyone other than Beatrix ever has. He even showed her how best to admire Azula.

Adam: “You’ve got to clap for her so she knows she’s pretty. You’ll do this for me since I’m gone and can’t do it anymore right?”

I found out where all of the Sires (the guys I randomized in CAS to start the challenge off) have been hiding. And two of them have made some VERY poor choices in clothing. You have no idea how very much I wish I could get rid of the CC that is doing that to my sims. Anyway at least Elvira is a stylist so we can do something about it! First up is Pak, the one in the blue boobie shirt.

MUCH better now. I mean he’s no Bronson or anything but at least I can now stand to look at him without trying to gouge my eyes out.

Pak: “No, no, no this will not do! I’m hideous! Where are my feminine curves? My BREASTS?! What have you done to me?!”

Uhhh… you’re welcome?

Pak: *flips hair* “You are just the worst stylist lady. I will be telling ALL of my friends. You’ll never work in this town again!”

Vern: “This guy is goofy.”

You’re not kidding Vern. The biggest kicker is that he has the deepest male voice ever. Seriously.

Olsen: “Oh goodie! Is it my turn for a makeover now? Celebrity making over celebrities. O-M-G! It could be the latest hit in reality tv! We’ll be even bigger celebrities than we are now!”

Pak: “Don’t do it Olsen. She’ll make you look like a freak!”

And you didn’t look like one before? You ARE a freak Pak!

Olsen: “O-M-G look at me now sister! I am just smokin’! What did I tell you? Hit show! We should totally go in together and pitch this thing! Yay!”

At least Olsen appreciates that he looks MUCH better… but he still scares me.

Pak: “Ugh and now some little brat is on the swing. That was MY swing!”

Jackie: “What is wrong with that guy?”

I’d like to know the same thing Jackie.

Pak: “Oh no! I can’t let Jackie see me like this. I’m so not pretty anymore!”

And imagine all of that in a freaking Barry White voice. I’m serious. Besides Jackie can do way better than you. Diva.

Olsen: “Oooo! We could even put some sort of wedding spin on it! Celebrities doing the fashion for celebrity weddings!”

Jackie: “I’m outta here.”

Yeah me too. No wonder you were so lonely when you came to visit us and enjoyed that relatively sane time out. You live with a bunch of freaks.

I think I really like Olsen though. 😀

Until next time! Maybe I’ll get around to havin’ them babies. You know, the whole point?

About Madcapp

I play sims, pokemon, Zelda, Lord of the Rings Online and Fable 3 as well as lots of other games. I write, and I love movies and kittens. If you play Fable 3 message me. I need friends to join and play with! Lotro too. We can even trade pokemon if you play that! I'm a nerd. Best way to be. :p
This entry was posted in WYD - Elvira and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Chapter 6 – Vicious Lies!

  1. :O oh no! The return of the vampire shirt! Ugh it plagued my game too…I will never download Sims off the exchange again
    XD I thought Pak was a girl until you have him a makeover
    Poor Cyd :l he/she (I can’t tell..) is attention deprived and lurvs her big half brother Adam T_T so sweeet

  2. Maddy says:

    Lol! I thought Pak was a girl at first! Glitches can be so entertaining when you aren’t panicking about them 🙂

Leave a comment